Executives


Name Position Contact
Dave Boyle President boyle_david@hotmail.com
Brent Feenstra Vice President feenstrahockey@hotmail.com
Jen Brado Treasurer jrbrado7@gmail.com
Jason Sawatzky Coach In Chief jason.sawatzky@hotmail.com
Llonda Leaver 50/50 Rep llonda.leaver@gmail.com
Llonda Leaver Fundraising llonda.leaver@gmail.com
Michelle Backstrom Communications Officer/Webmaster mdpross83@gmail.com
Brad Blatz Registrar blblatz@telus.net
Tianna Boyle Secretary mrsboyle87@gmail.com
Jason Pick Ref In Chief jpick@oldscollege.ca
Tracy Knutson Ref Assignor dmhareferees@gmail.com
Kelsey Hornung 2 & 27 Rep k.hornung@hotmail.com
Dione Blatz Ice Scheduler blblatz@telus.net
Kaydin Knutson CAHL Rep kaydink9@gmail.com
Kelvin Knutson CAHL Governor advancedhvac@hotmail.com
Rob Leaver Equipment Manager rlleaver@gmail.com
Vacant vacant Tournament Coordinator

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.